Greece History Novel

Greece History Novel At the cost of thirty-three of his Centurions, Paethias is able to capture the last Spartan. Home About Missions History & Apologetics Contact Us Blog Buy. Navigation Home About Missions History & Apologetics Contact Us Blog Buy.

Guest post authors include:

Self-published Authors

thehiddenauthor.com
If you like to read, The Hidden Author is your best source for new material from some of the best self published authors in the industry. Check some of our featured books. Books are evaluated and reviewed by our author/members and dedicated staff, so you can be assured that every one of our reviews is honest and accurate. No paid reviews are allowed! We screen every book for basic editing, grammar and punctuation, and books with significant technical problems are disqualified. Thehiddenauthor.com

Young Female Leadership Book

lisashumate.com
Lisa Shumate has written a top-rated young female leadership book that is filled with advice and tips on how to live a happy life, even when the path ahead is not very clear. If you're in your twenties and are not sure which is the right road to take in your career or life, pick up a copy of Lisa's book on Amazon. Lisashumate.com

Winter Kills Directors Cut

williamrichertfilms.com
A bold, brash uncompromising figure in the tradition of Orson Welles and John Cassavetes, William Richert burst on to the Hollywood scene near the end of the storied 1970s, first as a screenwriter and then as director of the dazzling conspiracy opus Winter Kills. Williamrichertfilms.com